Amit Shankar Saha

1 post
Amit Shankar Saha is the author of three collections of poems titled Balconies of Time, Fugitive Words and Illicit Poems. His poems have appeared in The Yearbook of Indian Poetry in English 2020-2021 and The Best Indian Poetry 2018. A Pushcart Prize, Griffin Poetry Prize, and Best of Net nominee, he has a PhD in English from Calcutta University and teaches at Seacom Skills University. He is the Editor-in-Chief of EKL Review. His website is